Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

ABOUT Judith Clara - artist

What if art were banned tomorrow?
Then I would draw tomorrow!

– Judith Clara

 

 

 

Hi, my name is Judith Clara,

my pictures are created in a kind of self-treatment. The shape from my head finds its way onto the paper in one stroke. The timeless focus on the female form reveals to me the simplicity and essence of life in every picture. All of my works are closely related to calm, strength, feminine creation and the happiness of being here.

ART

In principle, I agree with Joseph Beuys when he says: Everyone is an artist. Why not. How can something as beautiful as art be elitist. And why should only certain people enjoy the privilege of being able to express themselves artistically. What is art and who says that? For me, art is a free field to see things differently. Every person is unique and so is their thoughts on the world. Apart from the systems, art functions without function. Art cannot be put into words, so I could stop writing now. But I don't. I am me and as this I celebrate my kind of art. My art expresses what my good world feels like. Should I find words, these are them. JOY BEAUTY CLARITYIT

 

JOY

What I do is related to me. My doing is more than an act. Every unit of time here in the world is precious. My heart calls: Don't fritter them away. Find your talent and discover what brings you joy. And then just do it!

 

»Actually, nobody should have a guilty conscience
while being happy.«
-Judith Clara -

 

I often rub my eyes. To feel joy, even if only a little thing crosses the path for others, perhaps insignificant for me, often the whole world. The joy gene arose through life through the years in turbulence and with privation. Today I experience every day with thanks and trust that everything is just fine the way it is.st.

 

BEAUTY 

Can art be beautiful? Yes! I love the principle of balance. The lines in my works are organic and logical. The shape of the female body is drawn harmoniously. The women are concentrated in themselves. The female body - original beauty and the center of life. I want every woman to see her own strength and use this strength for a self-determined and happy life..

Forms of beauty

Every shape of the female body is beautiful to me,
no matter if thinner, rounder or whatever.
- Judith Clara

 

CLARITY

Who are you What do you want Are not the questions that keep us awake at night How can you feel and see who you are when you so often distract yourself with things that have nothing to do with you. Find clarity in omission. Find gratitude and humility in abundance out of nowhere.ts.

 

THE BEGINNING

At the age of 4 the first attempt to capture the mouse from the program on paper. I stayed with it until I was happy with the mouse's face. I got bigger and switched to women's faces.

At some point I lack the body, the wholeness for the face. the expression.

I reduce a lot. I notice that I am getting more expression on the paper with less line. I draw female bodies - sheet by sheet - I use an entire writing pad a day. I do not care. I have an idea in my head and I repeat the drawing until I see what is in my head on the paper..

A very simple and simple line in calm and concentration. Again and again I put the pencil on and the result is my first row of women weeping. Every single work is closely related to me..

 

ONE LINE ART

A drawing in one line without stopping, without stopping. I discovered a good 5 years ago One line art and has known since then: This is mine. I never want to try anything else again. The concentration in one stroke makes me whole.

about I JUDITH CLARA ♥ Künstlerin One Line ART

Versandkostenfrei!

JUDITH CLARA – Künstlerin

Was wäre, wenn Kunst morgen verboten wäre?
Dann würde ich morgen zeichnen!

– Judith Clara

 

 

 

Hi, ich bin Judith Clara,

meine Bilder entstehen in einer Art Eigenbehandlung. In einem Strich findet die Form aus meinem Kopf auf das Papier. Die zeitlose Konzentration auf die weibliche Form offenbart mir in jedem Bild die Einfachheit und die Essenz des Lebens. Alle meine Werke sind eng verbunden mit Ruhe, Kraft, weiblicher Schöpfung und dem Glück, hier zu sein.

KUNST

Prinzipiell stimme ich Joseph Beuys zu, wenn er sagt: Jeder Mensch ist ein Künstler. Warum auch nicht. Wie kann etwas so schönes wie Kunst elitär sein. Und warum sollten nur bestimmte Menschen das Vorrecht genießen, sich künstlerisch ausdrücken zu dürfen. Was ist Kunst eigentlich? Und wer sagt das? Für mich ist Kunst ein freies Feld, die Dinge anders zu sehen. Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig und so auch sein Gedanke zur Welt. Abseits der Systeme funktioniert Kunst ohne Funktion. Kunst ist nicht in Worte zu fassen, deshalb könnte ich ab sofort aufhören zu schreiben. Tu ich aber nicht. Ich bin ich und als diese feiere ich meine Art der Kunst. Meine Kunst drückt aus, wie meine gute Welt sich anfühlt. Sollte ich Worte finden, sind es diese. FREUDE SCHÖNHEIT KLARHEIT

 

FREUDE

Das was ich tue, ist mit mir verbunden. Mein Tun ist mehr als eine Handlung. Jede Zeiteinheit hier auf der Welt ist kostbar. Mein Herz ruft: Verplempere sie nicht. Finde dein Talent und entdecke, was dir Freude bringt. Und dann mach es einfach!

 

»Eigentlich sollte Niemand ein schlechtes Gewissen haben
beim Glücklich-Sein.«
-Judith Clara -

 

Oft reibe ich mir die Augen. Freude zu fühlen, auch wenn nur eine Kleinigkeit den Weg kreuzt – für andere vielleicht unbedeutend – für mich oft die ganze Welt. Das Freuen-Gen ist entstanden durch das Leben der Jahre – auch in Turbulenz und mit Entbehrung. Heute erlebe ich jeden Tag im Dank und im Vertrauen, dass einfach alles gut ist, so wie es ist.

 

SCHÖNHEIT 

Darf Kunst schön sein? Ja! Ich liebe das Prinzip der Ausgeglichenheit. Die Linienführung in meinen Werken ist organisch und logisch. Die Form des weiblichen Körpers harmonisch gezeichnet. Die Frauen sind in sich selbst konzentriert. Der weibliche Körper - ursprüngliche Schönheit und Zentrum des Lebens. Ich möchte, dass jede Frau ihre ureigene Stärke sieht und diese Kraft für ein selbstbestimmtes und glückliches Leben einsetzt.

Formen der Schönheit

Jede Form des weiblichen Körpers ist für mich wunderschön,
egal ob dünner, rundlicher oder wie auch immer.
- Judith Clara

 

KLARHEIT

Wer bist du? Was willst du? Sind nicht das die Fragen, die uns nachts wachliegen lassen? Wie kannst du fühlen und sehen, wer du bist, wenn du dich so oft ablenkst mit Dingen, die gar nichts mit dir zu tun haben. Finde Klarheit im Weglassen. Finde Dankbarkeit und Demut in der Fülle aus dem Nichts.

 

DER ANFANG

Mit 4 Jahren der erste Versuch, die Maus aus der Sendung einzufangen auf Papier. Ich blieb so lange dran, bis ich zufrieden war mit dem Gesicht der Maus. Ich wurde größer und wechselte auf Frauengesichter. 

Irgendwann fehlt mir zum Gesicht der Körper, die Ganzheit. der Ausdruck.

Ich reduziere stark. Ich merke, ich hole mehr Ausdruck auf das Papier – mit weniger Strich. Ich zeichne weibliche Körper - Blatt für Blatt - einen ganzen Schreibblock am Tag verbrauche ich. Es ist mir egal. Ich habe eine Vorstellung im Kopf und ich wiederhole die Zeichnung so lange, bis ich auf dem Papier sehe, was in meinem Kopf ist.

Eine ganz einfache und schlichte Linie – in Ruhe und Konzentration. Immer wieder setze ich den Stift an und es entsteht meine erste Reihe FrauenamWeinen. Jedes einzelne Werk ist eng mit mir verbunden.

 

ONE LINE ART

Eine Zeichnung in einem Strich – ohne Absetzen, ohne Rast. Vor gut 5 Jahren entdecke ich One Line Art und weiß seitdem: Das ist meins. Ich möchte nie wieder etwas anderes ausprobieren. Die Konzentration in einem Strich macht mich ganz.