Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

JUDITH CLARA

Special No. 19 ♥ LA FILLE

Special No. 19 LA FILLEby JUDITH CLARA shows a woman with long blond hair, sitting from behind, her gaze tilted to the left. The minimalist work of art on canvas inOne line art can be easily combined with the othersSpecial offers from this edition.


Special No. 19 LA FILLE is looking forward to a special place in your home. The work of art with French flair is one of the specials by JUDITH CLARA. The selection criteria for the Specials section are very precise. Only the most popular works are inducted into the Hall of Fame through a special selection process. Special No. 19 LA FILLE did it. Welcome!

If Special No. 19 LA FILLE had more space in the title, it would read:La Fille aux cheveux de lin; translated:The girl with the flax-blonde hair. This early work by JUDITH CLARA was created in 2018 based on the world-famous composition of the same name by Claude Debussy. 

canvas
coated canvas on a stretcher frame, 4 cm thick

Free shipping

 
Fast delivery
7-10 days

Formats
30x30 cm, 40x40 cm, 45x60 cm

♥ Made with love♥

If you like this motif, there is no reason to hesitate

  • I guarantee you complete satisfaction with your order.
  • I take care of one optimal print quality,
  • a safe and loving packaging and
  • one fast shipping .
  • 30-day money-back guarantee if you don't like the picture.
  • Do you have any questions write me an email to: post@judithclara.dee

In line


Pensive, the girl with the flax-blonde hair lets her gaze sideways. In harmony with oneself and the world, Special No. 19 LA FILLE shows calm and happiness in being with oneself.


Moments just with yourself, in which everything around them fades and only the moment can be felt, are particularly valuable. All distraction is far away and it is as if the soul takes advantage of this little moment and briefly reminds you what this life is actually about. About being with yourself, living your being - in harmony with yourself and the world around it.


Be in tune with yourself!

Yours JUDITH CLARA

Gratis Versand

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

JUDITH CLARA

Special Nr. 19 ♥ LA FILLE

JUDITH CLARA Special Nr. 19 LA FILLE zeigt eine Frau mit langen blonden Haaren, sitzend von hinten, den Blick nach links zur Seite geneigt. Das minimalistische Kunstwerk auf Leinwand in One Line Art lässt sich gut kombinieren mit den anderenSpecials aus dieser Edition.

Special Nr. 19 LA FILLE freut sich auf einen besonderen Platz in deinem Zuhause. Das Kunstwerk mit französischem Flair gehört zu meinen Specials. Die Auswahlkriterien für die Rubrik Specials sind ganz einfach. Ich muss sehr verliebt sein in mein Kunstwerk. Bei Special Nr. 19 LA FILLE war das von Anfang an so. Herzlich willkommen!

Hätte Special Nr. 19 LA FILLE mehr Platz im Titel, stände dort:La Fille aux cheveux de lin; übersetzt:Das Mädchen mit den flachsblonden Haaren. Dieses Frühwerk von mir entsteht 2018 – in Anlehnung an die gleichnamige weltberühmte Komposition von Claude Debussy. 

Leinwand
beschichtete Leinwand auf Keilrahmen, 4 cm Dicke

Versandkostenfrei

 
Schnelle Lieferung
7-10 Tage

Formate
30x30 cm, 40x40 cm, 45x60 cm

♥ Made with Love ♥

Wenn dir dieses Motiv gefällt, gibt es keinen Grund zu zögern

  • Ich garantiere dir vollste Zufriedenheit mit deiner Bestellung.
  • Ich kümmere mich um eine optimale Druckqualität,
  • eine sichere und liebevolle Verpackung und
  • einen schnellen Versand.
  • 30 Tage Geld-zurück Garantie, wenn dir das Bild nicht gefällt.
  • Hast du noch Fragen? Schreib mir eine E-Mail an: post@judithclara.de

Special Nr. 19 ♥ LA FILLE

In sich versonnen lässt das Mädchen mit den flachsblonden Haaren den Blick zur Seite neigen. Im Einklang mit sich und der Welt zeigt Special Nr. 19 LA FILLE Ruhe und Glück im Sein mit sich selbst. 

Im Einklang


Augenblicke nur mit sich, in denen alles drum herum verblasst und nur der Moment zu fühlen ist, sind besonders wertvoll. Alle Ablenkung ist weit entfernt und es ist, als ob die Seele sich diesen kleinen Moment zu Nutze macht und kurz daran erinnert, worum es in diesem Leben eigentlich geht. Darum, bei sich zu sein, sein Wesen zu leben - im Einklang mit sich und der Welt drum herum. 

Sei mit dir im Einklang!
Deine JUDITH CLARA